apluspopla.blogg.se

Psn stuff ps4
Psn stuff ps4





psn stuff ps4 psn stuff ps4

Thank you for the help and you were very kind!Ĭontance: You are more than welcome! I will do my best to see what our quality assurance can do, however I can not guarantee that I can be done. That is the only data I want and I know there are other players that would like this to happen also. Me: I know it is a long shot, but if there is any way you can help make it considered in future updates that would be very nice! Specifically for the game Warframe. However, I can certainly provide your feedback to see if it something that can be considered for future updates. Do you know if there will be any future plans for this? Or is it a thing that will absolutely never happen?Ĭontance: Regrettably, we will not be able to provide you with that information for it is not something that we have access to since we are only mean for troubleshooting as well as account assistance. Me: I was just wondering if there was any possible way that I could get some data transferred to PC? I completely understand if you either don't know the answer or just say no.Ĭontance: It is a pleasure to meet you Benjamin, I am afraid that it is not possible to transfer data from the console to a PC. I have gone to the Sony support and had a live chat with the people there and this is what it looked like:Ĭontance: Hello, My name is Contance how may I assist you today?

Psn stuff ps4 Ps4#

I have put in quite some time on the PS4 and I do not wish to have to start completely over although if this never gets resolved I might. The Forums on the warframe website! I am just a Warframe lover and I am wondering when and where I can get a transfer from PS4 to PC. Hello, I have been reading into this situation for a while and now I have arrived here.







Psn stuff ps4